The buyer guarantee on Antikeo

4 commitments to buy with confidence

Antiquaires professionnels
Professional antique dealers

All antiquity objects for sale on Antikeo are offered by professional antique dealers selected by us for the quality of their catalog and their expertise. The Antiquarian is required to authenticate the item sold and to answer all of your questions if necessary.

Paiement sécurisé
Secure payment

Our partner Stripe secures transactions made on Antikeo, whether made by credit card or bank transfer. Stripe is a recognized international payment system used by many online merchants.

Expédition soignée
Careful shipping

Your objects are carefully packed either by our professional antique dealers or by specialized art market transporters. Their job is to take care of the shipment of precious and fragile objects. They will pack them with care, so that you can enjoy your objects in perfect condition as soon as they arrive at your home.

Service client accessible 7J/7
Customer service available 7 days a week

We are available 7 days a week from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. for any questions or problems encountered. Do not hesitate to contact us via our Contact page accessible at any time at the top of the site or via the Online Chat accessible at the bottom left.


Stay informed of our latest news

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

La garantie Acheteur sur Antikeo

4 engagements pour acheter en toute confiance

Antiquaires professionnels
Antiquaires professionnels

Tous les objets d'Antiquité en vente sur Antikeo sont proposés par des Antiquaires professionnels sélectionnés par nos soins pour la qualité de leur catalogue et leur expertise. L'Antiquaire est tenu d'authentifier l'objet vendu et de répondre à l'ensemble de vos interrogations si besoin.

Paiement sécurisé
Paiement sécurisé

Notre partenaire Stripe sécurise les transactions réalisées sur Antikeo, qu'elles soient réalisées par carte bancaire ou virement. Stripe est un système de paiement international reconnu et utilisé par de nombreux marchands en ligne.

Expédition soignée
Expédition soignée

Vos objets sont soigneusement emballés soit par nos antiquaires professionnels, soit par des transporteurs spécialisés du marché de l’art. S’occuper de l’expédition des objets précieux et fragiles fait partie de leur métier, ils sauront les emballer avec soin, afin que vous puissiez profiter de vos objets en parfait état dès leur arrivé chez vous.

Service client accessible 7J/7
Service client accessible 7J/7

Nous restons joignables 7 jours sur 7 de 9h à 18h pour toute question ou problème rencontré. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre page Contact accessible à tout moment en haut du site ou via le Chat en ligne accessible en bas à gauche.


Restez informés de nos dernières nouveautés

Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez leur utilisation.